Review: Too Faced Pink Leopard

Wow. I am back. Haha. Talk about absolute abandonement! I’ve been very busy with work related stuff (especially now that I’ve got the much coveted red ID of our company. Claps for me, please!) mostly. But anyway, I’m not here to talk about my regularization right? I’m here to talk about a product I’ve been loving lately. It’s Too Faced Pink Leopard Illuminating Bronzer.

The Too Faced website says:

Our lovely little leopard bronzer combines gorgeous shades of golden bronzes, gilded pinks
and neutral fawns to brighten skin and create a glorious all-over glow that will have you
looking sun-kissed any time of the year.

Bronzing done right can give anyone a natural and healthy looking complexion. Even in the harshest and coldest of weather, it can make you look like you just came out of a sizzling hot vacay in Caticlan, Boracay.

Bronzers can be matte or shimmery, and Pink Leopard falls in the brightening bronzer category (as Too Faced indicates on the back label packaging). I honest-to-God squealed in delight when my Auntie handed me this beauty because c’mon! Look at all that prettiness! (insert sparkly eyes here). The animal print design is a winner!

Processed with VSCOcam

Pink Leopard has very fine shimmer and the powder is very soft and finely milled. Swipe it on your cheeks for that much coveted subtle yet luminous and healthy glow. Be careful as to not overdo it though, you don’t wanna look like a member of the Cullen family (old Twilight joke, but never gets old). On my NC30 skin, the pinkness of the bronzer shows up only a little though. When worn, it lasts a good 3-4 hours on me.

 

What are your fave bronzers lately? 🙂

 

 

Leave a comment