What’s in my Makeup Bag?

Well, what better way to start than by posting what’s inside my heavy makeup bag right?

Riight. Okay well, here goes.

I did say heavy because darn, it takes so much space in my bag. I generally do just bring all the essentials, I promise! So, let’s take a look shall we?

Image

(L-R) Etude House Precious Minerals BB Cream in Cotton Fit. In2It Eyebrow Colour in Eyebrowns. Carmen Claire Shine Patrol Pressed Powder in Medium Light. ELF Blush in Glow. Nichido Eyeshadow + Blusher Palette. Lancome Oil-free Powder Blush in Rose Romantique.

Image

Image

(L-R) MAC Craving. MAC Mehr. BYS Liquid Eyeliner in Black. Clinique High Impact Mascara. Etude House Dear Darling Lip Tint. Essence Eyeliner Pen, Carmen Claire Glass of Pinot (not in photo)

Well, darn. That’s an effin lot indeed. XDDD

I feel like I will get shot now for bringing so much lip products. HAHAHA. I will defend myself, Your Honor. It’s because I really don’t have a standard I-would-wear-this-everyday lipstick. It mostly depends on my mood. Sometimes I would wear good girl MLBB Mehr or when needed (and by this, I mean when there extreme work situations and helluva work to do in which I’ll have no more to retouch! LOL! Nag-explain?) I use fiery Glass of Pinot which has a matte formulation. Or most days I just use my handy Etude House Lip Tint.

Also, I am a BB Cream type of girl as it is lightweight. I love the Precious Minerals BB Cream in the Cotton Fit variant because it makes my skin flawless and smooth. Since I have combination skin, even though it’s matte, the finish still kind of looks a bit dewy to me. I usually just wear Cotton Fit alone but when a touchup is needed, I just whip out my handy Shine Patrol pressed powder.

And Marionnaud brushes are my staples too because they’re travel friendly (and Lord knows how heavier my makeup kit will get if I bring my Sigma brushes) and reliable.

So, that’s it! 🙂 That wasn’t so bad as a first post right? Stay tuned for more. Haha. Thanks for reading. 🙂

2 thoughts on “What’s in my Makeup Bag?

Leave a Reply

